English
繁体中文
عربى
Bengali
français
Deutsche
हिंदी
Melayu
português
русский
Español
ไทย

قوانغتشو Taida Fiber Products Co.، Ltd

ما الحشوة الأكثر دفئا للمعزي؟

منزل، بيت > أخبار > معرفة المنتج  > ما الحشوة الأكثر دفئا للمعزي؟

الشهادات

شهادة الشركة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة
الخيط المشترك DupontTM Sorona® - شهادة عزل Sorona® Aura
شهادة المعيار العالمي لإعادة التدوير (GRS)
شهادة مبادرة الامتثال الاجتماعي للأعمال (BSCI)
الثقة في المنسوجات شهادة OEKO-TEX القياسية 100
ترخيص الألياف الألمانية Cell Solution® CLIMA
شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 القياسية

منتجات جديدة

أخبار

الزواج من عيد الميلاد ، قد تكون حياتك دافئة دائمًا!

الزواج من عيد الميلاد ، قد تكون حياتك دافئة دائمًا!

2021-12-24 15:26:55

عام جديد ، نم جيدًا ، اشترِ لحافًا مريحًا ، دع دفء العام الجديد يحيط بك ، نحن في هذا العام الجديد ، يمكننا مساعدتك على النوم يوفر أفضل ضمان ، لأننا مورد أسرة وظيفي في الصين.

أي نوع من مواد الفراش يكون أكثر برودة في الصيف؟

أي نوع من مواد الفراش يكون أكثر برودة في الصيف؟

2021-09-24 16:11:27

اليوم ، سيتحدث معك محرر TAIDA Home Textiles ، كيف تبرد هذه المواد في الصيف؟ نعم! اختر فراشًا منعشًا ، يمكنك الحصول على نوم بارد 5 درجات مئوية على الفور!

كيف تجعل الفراش يبدو وكأنه جديد؟

كيف تجعل الفراش يبدو وكأنه جديد؟

2021-09-24 16:25:04

فيما يتعلق بتنظيف الفراش ، هل يمكن للغسالات الأوتوماتيكية أن تحل جميع المشاكل؟ بالطبع لا! طباعة ، رفع وتطريز الفراش ، طرق التنظيف لها مزاياها الخاصة ، وهناك الكثير من سوء الفهم في تنظيف الفراش والعناية به.

هل تعرفين لحاف الصوف؟

هل تعرفين لحاف الصوف؟

2021-09-24 16:09:44

أصبح لحاف الصوف الآن أمرًا ضروريًا للعديد من أسر الناس. عند اختيار الفراش ، يختار الكثير من الناس لحافًا من الصوف. أصبح لحاف الصوف مرادفًا للأزياء منذ فترة ، لكن هل تعرف مزايا وعيوب لحاف الصوف؟

هل تعرف مزايا لحاف ألياف فول الصويا؟

هل تعرف مزايا لحاف ألياف فول الصويا؟

2021-12-28 11:30:54

ما هي مزايا نسيج ألياف بروتين الصويا؟ تُعرف ألياف بروتين الصويا بأنها "ألياف صحية ومريحة في القرن الجديد".

ما هو لحاف الصوف؟

ما هو لحاف الصوف؟

2022-01-21 12:23:12

نظرًا لأن الصوف المجعد يحتوي على الكثير من الهواء ، ومعدل نقل الحرارة للهواء منخفض جدًا ، فيمكنه بشكل فعال منع دخول الهواء البارد الخارجي وتبديد الهواء الساخن الداخلي ، وبالتالي يمكنه تحقيق عزل حراري مرتفع.

ما هو لحاف ألياف الصويا؟

ما هو لحاف ألياف الصويا؟

2021-12-24 16:19:18

هل تعرف ما هو لحاف ألياف فول الصويا؟ كما يوحي الاسم ، لحاف ألياف الصويا هو لحاف مصنوع من ألياف بروتين الصويا.

ما هو جوهر الألياف للحاف؟

ما هو جوهر الألياف للحاف؟

2022-01-11 14:36:53

سأقدم لك توصية بأنماط لحاف مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى مزايا وعيوب الألحفة المختلفة.

كيف يتم غسل لحاف الصوف؟

كيف يتم غسل لحاف الصوف؟

2022-02-03 16:44:40

بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تحتاج لحاف الصوف عمومًا إلى التنظيف بشكل متكرر ، ولكنها تحتاج إلى صيانة يومية ، مثل التجفيف المنتظم ، ولكن ليس التجفيف المتكرر.

هل تعرفين كيف تختارين ألحفة من الصوف?

هل تعرفين كيف تختارين ألحفة من الصوف?

2022-01-26 21:54:53

بعد الكربنة والغسيل والتمشيط ، لن يكون للصوف أي رائحة ، بما في ذلك رائحة لحم الضأن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند اختيار لحاف من الصوف ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك علامة صوف جديدة نقية.

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجات الفراش لدينا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المكتب: Yonghao Industrial Park، Yongqing Rd.، Yanbu، Dali Town، Nanhai Dist.، Foshan، G.D. 528247، CHINA
إضافة المصنع: منطقة تيدا الصناعية ، رقم 304 ، طريق مينشنغ ، لانهي ، نانشا ، قوانغتشو ، جي دي ، 511466 ، الصين

الخط الساخن: 86-13531441566 (السيدة كاسي موك)

البريد الإلكتروني: long@guideco.cn

ما الحشوة الأكثر دفئا للمعزي؟

2022-02-17 16:39:14

يصبح الطقس أكثر برودة وبرودة. في هذا الوقت ، يبدأ الجميع في شراء الألحفة. لا يعرف الكثير من الأصدقاء كيفية جعل الألحفة أكثر دفئًا. يعتقدون دائمًا أنه كلما كان اللحاف أكثر سمكًا ، كان أكثر دفئًا. على الرغم من صحة هذه النظرية ، إلا أنها دافئة حقًا. إنها ليست سماكة اللحاف ، بل مادة اللحاف. اليوم ، سأشرح لك ما هو نوع مادة الحشو الأكثر دفئًا للحاف.

1. الألياف المجوفة
الألياف الاصطناعية الشائعة هي البوليستر والبولي بروبيلين والأكريليك والقطن (النايلون) ، إلخ. والأكثر شيوعًا هي ألياف البوليستر.

بشكل عام ، تسمى الألياف ذات التجاويف في المقطع العرضي للألياف ألياف مجوفة (ثقوب) ، وتسمى الألياف ذات الفتحات الأربعة ألياف ذات أربعة ثقوب ، وهكذا. الحشوات الأكثر شيوعًا للألحفة الشتوية هي الألياف المجوفة مثل سبع فتحات وتسعة فتحات ، مما يجعل اللحاف يتمتع بضخامة معتدلة وملاءمة جيدة. يتضمن تجعيد الألياف كبس ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد. الأول مموج والأخير حلزوني. مميزات ألياف البوليستر: حفظ جيد للحرارة وأداء رقيق ، لأن الهواء الموجود في التجويف يلعب دورًا جيدًا في العزل الحراري ورقيقًا ، والألياف الاصطناعية تفتقر إلى الظروف اللازمة لنمو البكتيريا ، لذلك لن تكون متعفنة وأكلها العث ، وهي رخيصة الثمن ومستخدمة على نطاق واسع. حشو منتجات المنسوجات المنزلية. لحاف ألياف بوليستر (الصين مورد لحاف البوليستر) دافئ وخفيف.

2. لأسفل

ينقسم الريش إلى أسفل إلى أسفل وأوز أسفل ، سواء أكان أوزة أسفل أو أسفل ، يتم استدعاؤه عادة إلى أسفل. منتجات الريش هي أخف مواد حشو مملوءة بالهواء في العالم. فهي ناعمة ورقيقة ودافئة. يوجد عدد كبير من الريش الزغب على اتصال وثيق لتشكيل طبقة مجوفة ، تتمتع بأداء عزل حراري جيد. يمكن للأسفل أن يمتص الرطوبة ، ويمكن أن يتراكم اللب الداخلي والأقمشة السفلية ذات الصلة الرطوبة تدريجياً وتبددها في الهواء. يمكنه الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة والرطوبة المناسبة أثناء الاستخدام ، ويمكن أن يحافظ على الجفاف ويمنع السخونة والجفاف. إنه منتج جيد للحماية من البرد.

3. الحرير
الحرير بروتين حيواني غني بـ 18 نوعًا من الأحماض الأمينية الضرورية لجسم الإنسان. من بينها ، يعمل السيرين على تغذية البشرة ومنع شيخوخة الجلد. يمكن أن يعزز حيوية الخلايا على سطح الجسم ويعزز التمثيل الغذائي للجلد. الحرير موصل رديء للحرارة وله خصائص حرارية واسترطابية قوية. لحاف الحرير المصنوع من الحرير الطبيعي 100٪ ناعم ودافئ وقريب من الجسم ومتين وله أخف عبء على القلب والأوعية الدموية. يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الرطوبة من غزو العضلات والعظام ، والدفاع ضد تسرب الغازات والبكتيريا الضارة ، وتعزيز نشاط الخلايا السطحية. الفوائد الصحية. يتم إزالة الشحوم من الحرير بواسطة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وليس من السهل تكتل الأنبوب الداخلي. لحاف الحرير شكل فارغ وفضفاض وموحد ونظيف وبنية داخلية موحدة ومنتظمة ، بحيث تتمتع خصائص اللحاف مثل الاحتفاظ بالدفء ونفاذية الهواء وترتيب اللحوم بأداء جيد.

4. الكشمير

الكشمير: وهو عبارة عن طبقة رقيقة من الكشمير الناعم تنمو على البشرة الخارجية للماعز وتغطي جذر شعر الماعز الخشن ، وينمو في الشتاء البارد لمقاومة الرياح والبرد ، ويسقط بعد الربيع. يتحول إلى الدفء ، ويتكيف بشكل طبيعي مع المناخ. الكشمير هو أيضًا الكشمير ، الذي يتميز بخصائص ناعمة وخفيفة وناعمة وزلقة ودافئة وغيرها من الخصائص الممتازة. إنه نسيج عالي الجودة وقيِّم.لأن الكشمير منخفض في العائد ، عالية الجودة ، ومكلفة في المواد الخام للألياف ، وتسمى أيضًا ألياف الذهب ، وكمادة مالئة ، تسمى أيضًا حشو الذهب.دفء الكشمير هو 1.5-2 مرات من الصوف.


5. الصوف

الصوف: - كثافته أخف من القنب والقطن ، وتشبه الحرير. الموصلية الحرارية لها مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بألياف الحرير ، وهي أصغر من الألياف الأخرى ، لذلك فهي تتمتع بعزل حراري جيد. امتصاص الرطوبة وإزالة الرطوبة ، المعروف أيضًا باسم ألياف التنفس. لحاف صوف (تاجر جملة لحاف من الصوف المنزلي) لها خصائص حرارية ممتازة.
أفضل أنواع الصوف هو الصوف الأسترالي (الصوف الأسترالي القصير) ، والذي يُعرف بأنه الصوف الأكثر بياضًا وأنقى وأعلى جودة في العالم وكنزًا من الألياف الطبيعية. أستراليا هي الدولة التي لديها أعلى إنتاج للصوف. الصوف ناعم وموحد ، والشعر طويل وأنيق ، بطول 7.5-8.5 سم بشكل عام ، مع تجعيد طبيعي ، وقوة عالية ، وبريق جيد ، وشوائب أقل ورطوبة جيدة. إنه منتج ممتاز للمنسوجات الفاخرة. إنه أيضًا أحد الحشوات الممتازة.

ما سبق كيف المعزي ( المورد المعزي) يحافظ على الدفء ، وما هي مادة الحشو أكثر دفئًا ، وآمل أن تساعدك.

English
繁体中文
عربى
Bengali
français
Deutsche
हिंदी
Melayu
português
русский
Español
ไทย

Guangzhou Taida Fiber Products Co., Ltd

The Pioneer of Functional Home Textiles!

What filling is warmer for the comforter?

Home > News > Product Knowledge  > What filling is warmer for the comforter?

Certifications

NATIONAL HIGH-TECH ENTERPRISE certificate
DupontTM Sorona® Common Thread--Sorona® Aura insulation certification
Global Recycling Standard (GRS) certificate
Business Social Compliance Initiative(BSCI) certification
Confidence in textiles OEKO-TEX standard 100 certification
Germany Cell Solution® CLIMA fiber authorization
Quality Management System Certification ISO9001 standard

NEW PRODUCTS

News

How to make the bedding look like new?

How to make the bedding look like new?

2021-09-24 16:25:04

As far as cleaning bedding is concerned, can automatic washing machines solve all problems? Absolutely not! Printing, lifting and embroidering the bedding, the cleaning methods have their own merits, and there are many misunderstandings in the bedding cleaning and care.

What kind of bedding material is cooler in summer?

What kind of bedding material is cooler in summer?

2021-09-24 16:11:27

Today, the editor of TAIDA Home Textiles will chat with you, how do those materials cool down in summer? Yes! Choose refreshing bedding, you can instantly bring a cool 5°C sleep!

Marry Christmas-May your life be always warm!

Marry Christmas-May your life be always warm!

2021-12-24 15:26:55

New year, sleep well, buy a comfortable quilt, let the warmth of the new year surround you, we are in this new year, can help you sleep provides the best guarantee, because we are China functional bedding supplier.

Do you know the wool comforter?

Do you know the wool comforter?

2021-09-24 16:09:44

Wool comforter has now become a must-have for many people's families. When choosing bedding, many people choose wool comforter. Wool comforter has become synonymous with fashion for a while, but do you know the advantages and disadvantages of wool comforter?

Do you know the advantages of soybean fiber quilt?

Do you know the advantages of soybean fiber quilt?

2021-12-28 11:30:54

What are the advantages of soy protein fiber fabric? Soy protein fiber is known as "healthy and comfortable fiber in the new century".

What is the fiber core of quilt?

What is the fiber core of quilt?

2022-01-11 14:36:53

I will give you a recommendation of various quilt styles, as well as the advantages and disadvantages of various quilts.

What is a wool comforter?

What is a wool comforter?

2022-01-21 12:23:12

Because the curled wool contains a lot of air, and the heat transfer rate of the air is very low, it can effectively prevent the entry of external cold air and the dissipation of internal hot air, so it can achieve high thermal insulation.

What is soy fiber quilt?

What is soy fiber quilt?

2021-12-24 16:19:18

Do you know what a soybean fiber quilt is? As the name suggests, soy fiber quilt is a quilt made of soy protein fiber.

How is wool comforter washed?

How is wool comforter washed?

2022-02-03 16:44:40

First of all, wool comforters generally do not need to be cleaned frequently, but need daily maintenance, such as regular drying, but not frequent drying.

Do you know how to choose a wool comforters?

Do you know how to choose a wool comforters?

2022-01-26 21:54:53

After carbonization, washing and carding, the wool will not have any odor, including the smell of sheep mutton. In addition, when choosing a wool quilt, be sure to check whether there is a pure new wool mark.

Contact us

If you are interested in our bedding products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you in 24 hours.

Office Add.: Yonghao Industrial Park, Yongqing Rd., Yanbu, Dali Town, Nanhai Dist., Foshan, G.D. 528247, CHINA
Factory Add.:TEDA Industrial Zone, No.304, Minsheng Rd., Lanhe, Nansha, Guangzhou, G.D., 511466, CHINA

Hotline: + 86-13531441566 (Ms. Cassie Mok)

E-mail: sales2@gdteda.com

What filling is warmer for the comforter?

2022-02-17 16:39:14

The weather is getting colder and colder. At this time, everyone starts to buy quilts. Many friends do not know how to make quilts warmer. They always think that the thicker the quilt, the warmer. Although this theory is correct, it is really warm. It's not the thickness of the quilt, but the material of the quilt. Today, I will explain to you what kind of filling material is warmer for the quilt.

 

1. Hollow fiber
Common man-made fibers are polyester, polypropylene, acrylic, cotton (nylon), etc. The most common is polyester fiber.

Generally, fibers with cavities in the cross-section of fibers are called hollow (hole) fibers, those with four holes are called four-hole fibers, and so on. The most common fillings for winter quilts are hollow fibers such as seven-hole and nine-hole, which can make the quilt have moderate bulkiness and good fit. The crimping of fibers includes two-dimensional crimping and three-dimensional crimping. The former is wavy and the latter is spiral. The advantages of polyester fiber: good heat preservation and fluffy performance, because the air in the cavity plays a good role in heat insulation and fluffy, and the synthetic fiber lacks the conditions for bacterial growth, so it will not be moldy and moth-eaten, and it is cheap and widely used. Filler for home textile products. Polyester fiber quilt(China polyester quilt supplier) is warm and light.
  
2. Down

Down is divided into duck down and goose down, whether it is goose down or duck down, it is habitually called down. Down products are the lightest air- filled fillers in the world. They are soft, fluffy, and warm. A large number of down feathers are in close contact to form a hollow layer, which has good thermal insulation performance. Down can absorb moisture, and the inner core and related fabrics of down can gradually accumulate moisture and dissipate it into the air. It can maintain proper temperature and humidity during use, and can keep dry and prevent hot and dry. It is a good product to keep out the cold. 
   
3. Silk
Silk is an animal protein, rich in 18 kinds of amino acids necessary for the human body. Among them, serine has the functions of nourishing the skin and preventing skin aging. It can enhance the vitality of cells on the body surface and promote the metabolism of the skin. Silk is a poor conductor of heat and has strong thermal and hygroscopic properties. The silk quilt made of 100% natural silk is soft and warm, close to the body and durable, and has the lightest burden on the cardiovascular system. It can effectively prevent moisture from invading the muscles and bones, defend against the intrusion of harmful gases and bacteria, and enhance the activity of surface cells. health benefits. The silk is degreased by advanced technology, and the inner tube is not easy to be caked. The silk quilt has an empty, loose, uniform and clean shape and a uniform and orderly internal structure, so that the characteristics of the quilt such as warmth retention, air permeability and meat order have a good performance.
 
4. Cashmere

Cashmere: It is a thin layer of fine cashmere that grows on the outer epidermis of the goat and covers the root of the goat's coarse hair. It grows in the cold winter to resist the wind and cold, and falls off after the spring turns warm, and it naturally adapts to the climate. Cashmere is also cashmere, which has fine, light, soft, slippery, warm and other excellent characteristics. It is a high-grade and valuable textile fabric. Because cashmere is low in yield, high in quality, and expensive in fiber raw materials, it is also called gold fiber, and as a filler, it is also called gold filler. The warmth of cashmere is 1.5-2 times that of wool.
 

 
5. Wool

Wool: Density is lighter than hemp and cotton, and similar to silk. Its thermal conductivity is similar to that of silk fibers, and it is smaller than other fibers, so it has good thermal insulation. Moisture absorption and moisture removal, also known as breathing fibers. Wool comforters(home wool comforter wholesaler) have excellent thermal properties. 
The best variety of wool is Australian wool (Australian wool for short), which is recognized as the whitest, purest and highest quality wool in the world and a treasure of natural fibers. Australia is the country with the highest wool production. The wool is fine and uniform, and the hair is long and neat, generally 7.5-8.5 cm long, with normal curl, high strength, good luster, less impurities and good hygroscopicity. It is an excellent product for fine textiles. It is also one of the excellent fillers.
 
The above is how the comforter(comforter supplier) keeps warm, what filling material is warmer, and I hope it will help you.